Events

Date Location Event Link
Concentration 2019 - A Cannabis Extraction Conference Thu 30 May 2019 - Fri 31 May 2019
Pala Resort and Casino, CA

More Info

CBD Expo - Canada Fri 7 June 2019 - Sat 8 June 2019
JW Marriott Parq, Vancouver

More Info

CBD Expo NORTHWEST 2019 Fri 28 June 2019 - Sat 29 June 2019
Motif Seattle, Washington

More Info

Europe CBD Expo - London Fri 12 July 2019 - Sat 13 July 2019
Excel Center, London

More Info

CANNAFARM CON Thu 1 August 2019 - Fri 2 August 2019
Paradise Point Resort, San Diego

More Info

CBD Expo Vape Conventions - Miami Sat 3 August 2019 - Sun 4 August 2019
Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami

More Info

CBD Expo Mountain - Colorado Fri 11 October 2019 - Sat 12 October 2019
The Colorado Convention Center, Denver Colorado

More Info

CBD Expo EAST 2019 Fri 15 November 2019 - Sat 16 November 2019
Hilton Orlando, Florida

More Info

Cannabinoid+ Natural Product Expo - San Diego Thu 5 December 2019 - Fri 6 December 2019
Mission Bay Park, California

More Info

CBD Expo WEST 2019 Thu 5 December 2019 - Fri 6 December 2019
Paradise Point Resort and Spa, CA

More Info